Return to Bath Bomb Sugar Moon / with bath melt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Mellor from HARTFORD, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tiaara from Mesquite , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta Graham from Allen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bath Bomb melt April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Smith from Lytle Creek , CA United States  
This arrived beautiful! It was a gift . I plan to buy more for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER SWEET SPA EXPERIENCE April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Salinas from Lakewood , WA United States  
I was so excited to receive a sample of the Sugar Moon Sugar Scrub in my order with this bath bomb! I love to layer the scent for a more intense experience. I thought the bomb smelled super sweet until I sniffed the scrub, whoa! It's like sugar on steroids!
I was a bit worried I wouldn't even enjoy it but when the bath bomb hit the water the scent bloomed and balanced out a bit. It had pretty color show too, of the expected pink and purple. All in all it's a very good bath bomb, just a smidge too sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and lovely... January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garland, TX United States  
This is a great bomb.  If you like stronger scents...this may not be for you.  This is a soft subtle smell, but so gorgeous.  Loved this one and will definitely buy more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea from FL United States  
This bath bomb was so pretty I felt terrible using it! It was such a wonderful sweet smell and was very fizzy. It turned my bath water very pretty pink/purple. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Kirkendoll from Oceana , WV United States  
I did a big haul for my first order and I am so very pleased I have been watching YouTube videos and I decided what to order by watching them I was bummed that I didn't get any samples tho I would have liked to tried some other things but I LOVEEE everything so far I'm def a new customer and can't wait to get more! Everything smells like HEAVEN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells AMAZING June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is one of my favorites (possibly my favorite) out of my order. I can't even describe how good this smells. It is sweet, if you like sweet smells I guarantee you will LOVE this scent. It also looks beautiful. I will always be keeping this bath bomb in stock at my house from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?