Return to Bath Bomb Sandalwood Rose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relaxing fragrance. April 15, 2019
Reviewer: J Hammond from Mt Pleasant, TX United States  
Not overbearing on the rose which I like. The sandalwood was not too earthy. The combination was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful scent March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lo from North Carolina  
Love this one.  The color of the water is not pleasing as it is light golden yellow.  However, the fragrance makes up for it.  Lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Jenkins from Nolensville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandlewood January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Kenny from hackettstown, NJ United States  
I love my bathroom bomb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gift October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda from Lynwood  
My mom used this one and she loved it. She doesn't take baths so I was surprised when she wanted to take one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite. July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Lechner from Abbotsford, WI United States  
All items are AMAZING. Always a huge hit with the women in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A rose by any other name is still a rose. June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Edie from  
I used this one tonight and the moment I got into the tub, I could feel it moisturizing my skin.  The fragrance is subtle, but very alluring.  I laid back in my tub and just let the smell of roses and sandalwood melt into my skin.  The smell of sandalwood and rose was not as strong as I would want, but it was still satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is regal July 31, 2014
Reviewer: erin olsen from omaha, NE United States  
This smells amazing. It is just gorgeous. It was a beautiful display of color and it made me feel like a queen. I didn't want my bath to end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A flurry of fragrance! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Bond from Shallowater, TX United States  
This bath bomb is one of the strongest I have tried, and it lasted well after my bath leaving a nice scent upon my skin. The scent reminds me of a soap boutique in the UK, taking me back to my favorite little shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit For Royalty October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Winchester from Carrboro, NC United States  
Everytime I have the opportunity to encounter sandalwood and rose co-mingled, I feel instantly transported to a bygone time. This bathbomb lets me luxuriate as I imagine an Egyptian or Roman royal might have done, and its moisturizing properties leave my skin soft and supple. Brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items