Return to Lily Pad Bubble Bath
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Monica DeClue from Malden, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it...though it was stolen! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: April from ,WA United States  
My 4 yr old took it out of the box (along with many others) and claimed it as his own. He LOVED it. Smell was great, bubbles were kid approved, and the water color was fantastic with no ring for Mommy to clean later. He wants me to order more. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Shonts from Matherville, IL United States  
Add some bubbles and fresh lens on scent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lush & Lovely Lilly Pad March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Salinas from Lakewood , WA United States  
Lush and light, this scent lingers softly on your skin. Gentle and pure, the violet leads with only the smallest hint of citrus. This is a lovely bubble bar that pairs well with any citrus bath bomb to make a charming cocktail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute! February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Pestona from Pickerington, OH United States  
Moisturizing, lots of bubbles and just so stinking cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lyn P from Lake Mills, WI United States  
Fruity and bubbly with a tiny bit of orange.  Very nice bubble bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My daughter squeeled September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sophia A from Aurora , IL United States  
When I opened this my daughter lost it she thought it was so cute and still talks about it with the little frog on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See you later alligator! June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Edie from  
And I definitely will be seeing this one later.  I only used a third of the bubble bar and got lots of suds.  This bubble bar has a lovely scent.  I soaked in my tub for over 45 minutes and still had bubbles left when I got out.  Moon Harvest hits a home run once again..


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pretty good! June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jenna Foderaro from Burlington, VT United States  
Turns the bath water a really pretty color and smells great! I added a butterball for extra moisture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lily pad Love! May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Erin Zagorodney from Cody, WY  
Wonderfully playful bubble bar! I love everything from the adorable frog embellishment to the delicious scent, and even the fun colors of the bath water. A lovely bath treat indeed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items