Return to To the Moon Bath Bomb w/ Rocket Fuel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing smell February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shelly Gibson from Arlington, WA United States  
This is now one of my favorite bombs!!!  It smells so amazing I could smell it in my bathroom for two days after I used it.  My skin was soft!  This is a must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow this one is AMAZING!! July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi Visneski from Syracuse, NY United States  
The color the scent! The rocket fuel is a moisturizer that you pop in separately and it is soooooooo good!! It smells like heaven and my hair and body smelled amazing afterwards!! I loved these so much I featured them on my Instagram page several times!! These are all so wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Chuchta from Youngsville, NC United States  
Better than I expected. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Energizing Rush! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Salinas from Lakewood , WA United States  
This one will wake you up in the morning and get you energized for your day! It's an excellerating citrus scent experience. And the side shot of Rocket Fuel is great, I wish more bombs came with something like that. I really loved the first one I ordered, it made a rich orange bath, but the last two I got have a dye problem. I was surprised by the hot pink color that stained me and my towels! The crumbs and foam were the worst, leaving strange marks, hot spots and ripples on my skin. Most of it scrubbed off by the second day but I didn't have any polish on my nails and I still can't get the pink off! And I don't think my towel will ever be the same. So, it's hard to rate this one. . .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lo from Summerfield, NC United States  
great little combo pack.  comes with bomb and small container of bath moisture.  Smells good.  havent used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Plyler from Monroe, NC United States  
This was my favorite in my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What to say... February 6, 2017
Reviewer: shawn box from yukon, OK United States  
I think my fiancé and I decided that this one will have to be put down as a definite REORDER! I really can't say enough awesome things about the To the Moon w/ Rocket Fuel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orange and ???? September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lyn P from Lake Mills, WI United States  
I HATE to critique Moon's because their products are THE BEST, but, there was one tiny scent in here that took away from the orange.  I wanted straight up orange.  But, the orange part of the scent was outstanding, and the lasting power amazing....I took a bath with this over 48 hours ago and my bathroom STILL smells like it!  Now THAT is impressive since I've tried thousands of other bath bombs and this one truly out smelled and outlasted every other one!  Maybe I got an old one or what??  Just wish that one scent wasn't  in this, I would hoard these if not for that!!  Maybe it was just old??

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie from McConnelsville, OH United States  
This is one of my favorites. I adore orange scents and this one fits the bill. Super moisturizing with the most gorgeous shade of orange water. I enjoyed this bath a little longer than normal simply because I didn't want to have to drain the water lol but alas all good things must come to an end...and then you buy another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Hollin Goodwin from Apex, NC United States  
I have loved every bath bomb in the moon series!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items