Return to Firefly Nights Bath Bomb
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous bomb, perfect for the man in your life September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jan from Upstate NY  
This is a gorgeous bomb, the water is a twilight blue and then streaks of yellow appear.  I did not notice any scent, but it did feel very silky on my skin.  My husband stayed in until the water got cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Trish S. from Kimberly, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful visual effect September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dakotah Walmsley from Concord, CA United States  
I break most of my bath bombs into pieces to get more than one bath out of them. I was afraid that doing it with this would ruin the yellow streaks but I was pleasantly surprised to find the water turned a stunning blue-green with streaks of golden yellow running through, like the trails of fireflies.

The scent was also amazing, filling the bathroom with a musky, pleasant scent that did remind me of nights spent watching the fireflies when we'd visit my cousins in Ohio or Missouri. Overall, a wonderful experience. Like all the other Moon's Harvest bath bombs I get out feeling silky, smooth, and relaxed.

As someone with extremely sensitive skin, and someone that can get a UTI at the drop of a hat, I am happy to announce that I have had no ill effects from their products. So if you're afraid of their products irritating you I'd suggest giving them a try. Their prices are far below bigger name bath companies and the product, in my opinion, is way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Williams from Belleville, IL United States  
I love absolutely every scent that Moons Harvest has.  This bath bomb packs a punch with scent and  moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Firefly Bomb October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Amber from NY United States  
Cant Wait to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Erin Zagorodney from Cody, WY United States  
A journey through colors and scents. A lovely bath bomb like most of the moons harvest bath bombs are,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hubby LOVES this one!! September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lyn P from Lake Mills, WI United States  
Very very masculine scent.  Water was very very dark.  My husband loved it, it was more his type, I like sweet cakey cherry scents, and this was NOT that.  I did love the way he smelled after his bath!  Sexy!  I will stock up on these for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catching fireflies in the Dark Blue Night September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Edie from  
The water of this bath bomb is a gorgeous shade of deep dark navy blue.  Ever heard of the expression so black that it's blue.  This is it.  Absolutely beautiful.  The Spiced Fig, Jasmine, Orchid and Tumeric give this bath bomb a very intoxicating fragrance and the combination of lemon and apricot enhance it even more.  Got another one waiting for me.  


Was this review helpful to you?