Return to Whipped Bath Smoothie | Creamy Whipped Soap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jodee Harding from Richwood, OH United States  
I love bath smoothie!!! I'm so glad you have it again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2018
Reviewer: CHERRY from HUDSON, WI United States  
Very creamy, smells AMAZING and a little bit goes a long way ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 22 moons and Bermuda triangle April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jodee Harding from Richwood, OH United States  
I really like this product! A little goes a long way. I use about a peas size amount on a pouf and it really gives a lot of suds. Both scents smell fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2018
Reviewer: sharon dufford from murphy, NC United States  
Your products are excellent---It has always been worth the wait for delivery because of your quality...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earth January 3, 2018
Reviewer: melissa sullivan from Albion, NY United States  
This is wonderful!  I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE MY SHOWERS! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Traul from Lawrence, KS United States  
I am on my 5th jar of Moons Harvest Bath Frosting. I love this stuff! I just received a jar of Moon Shine and a jar of 22 Moons. Both are absolutely delightful! I especially like the Moon Shine. It has this unique blend of sweet and clean. I probably use too much when I bathe but I just enjoy digging out a big glob and lather up in it. Moons Harvest has the THE BEST scents and consistency in their bath frostings. Bar-none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SCRUMPTIOUS! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Traul from Lawrence, KS United States  
This is the most amazing bath product I have ever used. It is so light and airy when I scoop it out like whipped frosting. I got the "heavy" scent in Fairy Lights and Jelly Bean.  They both smell so sweet and delicious in the shower. It just makes me happy. It's so smooth and creamy I even shaved with it. I use the body scrub and follow up with their amazing Soufflé. My skin is soft, smooth, and smells oh so good. I get compliments everywhere I go that I smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren Ross from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I adore the scent 'moonshine' and I just love the lather and feel to this body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love!! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kacie from Corpus Christ , TX United States  
Love the way it makes my skin feel and I use this instead of shaving cream! A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Moon, you saw me standing alone..... December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kentisha Dunn from Meridian, MS United States  
I received a sample of bath frosting in Blue Moon and was devastated to find that it wasn't an option in the drop menu. Thankfully after contacting the shop, it was added. Blue Moon has such a clean and lovely scent. The frosting is thick and luscious. I froths up so nice. I will be buying more of other scents, but Blue Moon will most likely be my all time favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items