Return to Whipped Bath Smoothie | Creamy Whipped Soap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: JoLynne Goff from Mt. Vernon, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jodee Harding from Richwood, OH United States  
I love bath smoothie!!! I'm so glad you have it again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2018
Reviewer: CHERRY from HUDSON, WI United States  
Very creamy, smells AMAZING and a little bit goes a long way ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 22 moons and Bermuda triangle April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jodee Harding from Richwood, OH United States  
I really like this product! A little goes a long way. I use about a peas size amount on a pouf and it really gives a lot of suds. Both scents smell fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2018
Reviewer: sharon dufford from murphy, NC United States  
Your products are excellent---It has always been worth the wait for delivery because of your quality...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earth January 3, 2018
Reviewer: melissa sullivan from Albion, NY United States  
This is wonderful!  I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE MY SHOWERS! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Traul from Lawrence, KS United States  
I am on my 5th jar of Moons Harvest Bath Frosting. I love this stuff! I just received a jar of Moon Shine and a jar of 22 Moons. Both are absolutely delightful! I especially like the Moon Shine. It has this unique blend of sweet and clean. I probably use too much when I bathe but I just enjoy digging out a big glob and lather up in it. Moons Harvest has the THE BEST scents and consistency in their bath frostings. Bar-none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SCRUMPTIOUS! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Traul from Lawrence, KS United States  
This is the most amazing bath product I have ever used. It is so light and airy when I scoop it out like whipped frosting. I got the "heavy" scent in Fairy Lights and Jelly Bean.  They both smell so sweet and delicious in the shower. It just makes me happy. It's so smooth and creamy I even shaved with it. I use the body scrub and follow up with their amazing Soufflé. My skin is soft, smooth, and smells oh so good. I get compliments everywhere I go that I smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren Ross from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I adore the scent 'moonshine' and I just love the lather and feel to this body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love!! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kacie from Corpus Christ , TX United States  
Love the way it makes my skin feel and I use this instead of shaving cream! A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items